1 DCABINET MEMBER FOR CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLES SERVICES - 20/07/10

CABINET MEMBER FOR CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE'S SERVICES Tuesday, 20th July, 2010

Present:- Councillor Lakin (in the Chair); Councillors Currie and Littleboy.

D32. APPOINTMENT OF LEA SCHOOL GOVERNORS

Pursuant to Minute No. C50 of January 2000, consideration was given to nominations received to fill Local Authority vacancies on school governing bodies.

Resolved:- That, with the effective date of appointment as shown, the following appointments be made to school governing bodies, subject to satisfactory checks being undertaken:-

New Appointments

Maltby Hall Infant	Mrs. Debra Bonewell	20/7/10
Swallownest Primary	Rev. Laura Betson	20/7/10
Badsley Moor Lane Junior	Mrs. Saxon Bond	20/7/10
Kiveton Park Infant Swinton Queen	Mr. Christopher Batty Mr. Shaun Churm	20/ 7/ 10 20/ 7/ 10

Re-appointments

Bramley Sunnyside	Mr. Peter Hart	10/9/10
Harthill Primary	Mrs. Angela Adams	26/9/10
Swinton Fitzwilliam	Mr. Michael Hall	1/9/10